Skip to Main Content

Statutory Committees

Chief Vigilance Officer

Part Time Chief Vigilance Officer
Prof. Rohit Dwivedi
Contact No. +91 9436716060

Anti Ragging Policy and Committee

Anti Ragging Committee

Anti Ragging Policy

SC/ST Cell

SC/ST Cell

Vishaka Guidelines

Vishaka Guidelines

Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women 

Internal Complaints Committee

Process Flow Charts

Sexual Harassment of Women Committee Act

In Compliance to the MHRD Letter No.8/73/2009-TS.V, dated 25/09/2009 and in supersession of office order dated 24th October, the Director is pleased to constitute a committee of the following members of the Institute for a period of 2 (two) years to look into any allegations of sexual harassment of women in IIM Shillong.

  • NAME
  • Mobile No.
  • Email Id
  • Prof Naliniprava Tripathy, Chairperson
  • +91 94367-00710
  • Prof Natalie West Kharkongor, Member
  • +91 90891-90344
  • Prof Neelam Rani, Member
  • +91 99589-34508
  • Prof Mousumi Bhattacharya, Member
  • +91 94021-02192
  • Ms. Golda L Saiborne, Member
  • +91 94151-35275